Jump to content
  • Welcome to HigherLevel, the Dutch business forum

Do you have a business question, do you want feedback on your business plan or do you want to advise others? Then you are at the right place at a higher level. Here entrepreneurs come together to take each other to the next level.
    Ask your question, get a quick answer and share your experiences with entrepreneurs. The moment it suits you!
    During the day, evening and weekend 24/7 free advice and exchange of experience with entrepreneurs who understand!
Alex_1234

Afboeken voorziening

Recommended Posts

Beste forumleden,

Ik ben tweedejaarsstudent aan een hogeschool in Den Haag. Voor een project krijg ik de vraag: 'De voorziening gebouwen staat momenteel op 25.000. De directie van de onderneming (een bv) heeft echter besloten dat een voorziening van 15.000 voldoende is.' Nu heb ik op het internet gekeken en in mijn boeken maar daar kon ik geen antwoord op vinden. Tevens willen de docenten een rol aannemen dat ze ons zelf willen laten zoeken naar de oplossing. 

Wie kan mij helpen?

Groet, Alex

HAllo Alex,

Helaas hebben wij niet het voornemen om de rol aan te nemen van docenten 😉.

Zoals uit onze forumregels blijkt staat Higherlevel niet open voor het stellen van vragen door studenten.

Studenten en scholieren

Je kunt higherlevel.nl gebruiken als informatiebron maar voor het stellen van huiswerk-, studie-, stagevragen of hulp bij afstudeerscripties is geen ruimte op ons forum.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Bring your business plan to a higher level!

All topics related to entrepreneurship are discussed on this forum.

• Ask your entrepreneur questions
    • Answers / solutions from fellow entrepreneurs
    • > 65,000 registered members
    • > 100,000 visitors per month
    •  Available 24/7 / within <6 hours of response
    •  Always free

• Who's Online

Er zijn 0 leden online en 64 gasten

There are no registered users currently online

(See full list)